Yoga Studies

10-week Yoga philosophy course starting 22 Jan 2022 Transform your life with yoga Every Saturday 9:00 (London) / 10:00 (Paris) / 17:00 (Singapore) Bilingual Fran├žais / English This program is ideal for Yoga lovers who want to learn a little more about Yoga Philosophy without embarking on a teaching training. Yoga is more than just … Continue reading Yoga Studies